Card Kit Shower Post #5 and A Visit from Crafty Cat

Here is the next card kit I received, which happened to be from my friend Tess. She knows exactly what I’m oogling on her stamps shelves, so it has Good Morning Sunshine paper in it (my favorite retired SU Designer Paper right now), cut outs from the bird punch that SU had out in their recent mini and lots of pretty embellishments to beautify my cards.

Thanks Tess!

Next month is Tess’ turn. I’m not quite sure what I have on my shelf that could possibly want – I think she has everything!

Before I finish this post, one of my cats needs to visit again. Both cats like to come into my craft room and help me out. They each have their specialty. Stripes likes to be right next to you help every step of the way (especially handling that ribbon!), while the more sedate Checkers likes to help sort and choose colors. Here he is helping me with my next work of art.

Leave a Reply

