Card Kit Shower Month

I joined a card kit shower on Split Coast Stampers. There are 12 participants and the swap goes for a year. For eleven months you send out one card kit to someone and for the twelth month you are “showered” with 11 different card kits. When I signed up, April was still available so I decided to take it since it is my birthday month. My first kit must have arrived on Thursday before we left, because I found it Monday when we returned. It’s a very cute kit. I like that the images are very different and that monkey image is pretty cute. I also like the little dew drop embellishments that were included. I haven’t used these yet, so it’s an opportunity to play a bit.

Nothing else has arrived this week, but I’ll keep you posted. It’s kind of fun to know there are 10 other packages out there waiting to be delivered!

Leave a Reply

