Friday Fill-Ins – Feb 26th

1. A cup of tea is what you’ll find me with more often than a cup of coffee. Starbucks Earl Grey Tea Lattes are my fav right now.
2. People you love makes a place feel like home.
3. Everything has its beauty if you look long enough.
4.I’m a raspberry girl myself. Who else things the taste of raspberries is better than the taste of strawberries?
5. Art makes me confused sometimes.
6. LOL I just noticed I forgot my shopping list for tomorrow at work.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward toVSN with Tess, tomorrow my plans include more VSN with Tess and Sunday, I want to go to dim sum and spend the day relaxing at home!

One response to “Friday Fill-Ins – Feb 26th

  1. STRAWBERRY LOVERS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!
    RASPBERRY LOVERS DROOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

