A Few More Cards

I made these cards last night. No challenge this time, just a couple of cards for my co-workers. One person’s grandmother passed away this week and another one helped me with  project and I wanted to thank her. Here’s my creations.

This card is actually a recreation of a card I made and posted earlier. I really like this layout, CASEd off a card at Split Coast Stampers, so I decided to use it again for this sympathy card.

This one was also a CASE off of Splitcoast. Thank you to the original creators for their wonderful ideas.

One response to “A Few More Cards

  1. Ooooh that sympathy card is FLIPPIN gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the thank you one too!

    My dear, I think the STUDENT has become the TEACHER.

Leave a Reply

