Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #57

The last challenge of the night was the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge. When I first saw this sketch, I almost moved on. But then I read a couple of the Design Team blogs and saw how a few of them also were a little apprehensive at first, so I thought I would challenge myself and see what I could come up with.

Another card I love. Yay!

I haven’t put a sentiment on this one, but it could be used for a few things. Right now, I imagine it might end up as a child’s birthday card. How cute is that little turtle?

Thanks Sunday Sketch Challenge for a fun and thought provoking sketch.

One response to “Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #57

Leave a Reply

