CASE That Card

For the last card of the night, Tess and I decided to each pick a card out of the Stampin Up catalogue for the other person to make. I chose a Sock Monkey and Sock Monkey Accessories card for Tess to make. You can view her card here: Tess’ Card

My card was what appeared to be a deceptively simple card using a pesky background stamp. But, I stamped and restamped my way to the finish line to end up with this happy little card.

I like it! Thanks Tess. Let’s do that again one day.

One response to “CASE That Card

  1. I love this card. It’s so happy!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

