2 Sketches 4 You Challenge – Laura’s Sketch 45

Tonight I decided to play along with some challenges. The first one I found was the sketch challenge on 2 Sketches 4 You (http://2sketches4you.blogspot.com/).

I’m not sure how happy I am with this card. I really liked the sketch, but is the color combination right? At least it’s fun, with happy spring colors. I can’t complain about that, now can I?

4 responses to “2 Sketches 4 You Challenge – Laura’s Sketch 45

  1. so cute!

  2. Fun card! Great stamp image! Thanks for playing along this week at 2S4Y! 🙂 Kathy

  3. What a fun card! Thanks for playing at 2S4Y!
    Laura

  4. That Totally Tess is Totally CUTE!!!!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

