Featured Stamper Challenge

Next challenge we did tonight was Split Coast Stampers Featured Stamper Challenge. In a Features Stampers challenge, you go through the person’s gallery and pick a card to copy. Not copy exactly, but to find inspiration in the layout, or colors, etc. For this challenge, the stamper’s name was Bar and I chose this card from her gallery to work with.

And, here is my finished product. I’m a little disappointed that I didn’t get the buttons on the card, because I did like that feature. And giving up the buttons means I lost my sentiment. But, on the flip side, I have a card that I can customize for almost any occasion and I’m happy with the way it turned out.

One response to “Featured Stamper Challenge

  1. Ooooooooooooooooooh-la-la!! I love this one!!! Gorgeous!!!!

Leave a Reply

