Getting Ready for Christmas

My husband and I have decided to try to make some gifts for our friends and family this year. Of course, it’s two weeks before Christmas and I’m not nearly ready for it. I have tonnes of projects still to do.Tonight, I managed to get two gift card holders done.

Here is the outside of the first one:

Here is the outside of gift card holder #2:

And here is the inside so you can see how it works.

Tomorrow there will be time for more projects. Another gift card holder and some card gift sets. Hopefully I can get a good majority of stuff done this weekend. Speaking of which, I have to make sure I have Christmas cards ready for a party on Sunday night! So much work!!

Leave a Reply

