A Year of Cards

I decided to get into card making almost a year ago. A wonderful woman I know took me to a day of cardmaking with her and her friends. I knew I was hooked.

Since then, I’ve been developing my craftiness. Cardmaking allows me to work for as little or as long as I want and provides me with a product I can easily share with friends and family. I’ve made quite a few cards over the last year and I take pictures of them before I send them so that I can recreate them if need be. Here are a few of my favorites from the last year:

Happy Birthday Carol! I made this card for my sister-in-law’s birthday.

And this one was a thank you card I made. I really liked the colors and layout of this card and have reproduced it several times.

That’s it for tonight. Come back tomorrow to see some more designs.

 

Leave a Reply

