Unidentified Image Swap – October 2013

Time for another Unidentified Image Swap card. The host this round picked an image from Penny Black, Flowers for Mimi. I love Penny Black and Mimi, so this was fun for me.

Here’s my pretty little card:

I had planned to use more blues in my card, but it evolved into this. I think it turned out pretty cute! Love those blue glitter brads.

4 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap – October 2013

  1. Super adorable, Heather!! Love that layout and the texture!

  2. Really cute! I like the little “flags” you added…draws the eye!

  3. Love it!

  4. This is absolutely A-DORABLE! Love your little fish-tails!

Leave a Reply

